Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Betfred Casino Review

Betfred Casino Statistics

  • 65 Fair - Casino Fairness
    17 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    14 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    17 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    17 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Support Professionality
    15 people voted
    Your Rating

Betfred Casino Details Updated on May 06, 2019

Betfred Casino screen shot
  • Software: IGT, Playtech
  • Payout: 96.84%
  • Casino Versions: Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile App
  • Operating System: Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
  • Languages: English
  • Currencies: EUR, GBP
  • US players: No - Click for all USA Targeted Casinos

Betfred Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50 FS
    • £10
    • 0xB
    • Age of the Gods, Age of the Gods - God of Storms, Age of the Gods- Goddess of Wisdom, Age of the Gods- Fate Sisters, Age of the Gods- Furious Four, Age of the Gods- King of Olympus, Age of the Gods- Prince of Olympus, Frankie Dettori’s Magic Seven, Frankie Dettori’s Magic Seven Jackpot, Halloween Fortune, Halloween Fortune II, Ice Cave, Stars Awakening, Cat in Vegas, Gem Heat, Mr Cashback, Space Invaders
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Betfred Casino Sample Games

Betfred Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£5 - Tip: Check Betfred Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£5
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

Betfred Casino Support

Additional Information:

Player Reviews Add review 11 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • Bumbum Level 3 United Kingdom May 06

      I played here for a long period of time, during which I have found the following problems at bet frd were, customer service and constant lies and low down deception, and for everbodys best intrest Do not play here tge times a received the message INTERNAL SERVER ERROR,  was at least 3 times a week, this means un like message ERROR 404 being it knows that the error is error 404, internal server error means somthing so terribly drastically wrong has occurred and the system has not a clue what, all liabilty should fall on who evers site it is , on them occasions it be bet fred which means basicaly they stole my doe,,, bad site bad people

      Reply Helpful
    • jayc1860 Level 7 United Kingdom Dec 08, 2016

      Half decent casino. Asked for a sign-up promotion however... as I had signed up already and forgotten I'd done so... they wouldn't offer me anything except a casino match up (deposit) which I found a bit odd. It's not like 25 free spins would break the bank. They'd just pay out £1.40 as usual, as a bonus with wager requirements of 400x the winnings. They would only lose money on making the promotional page... lol

      Reply Helpful
    • klara77xx Level 8 Sweden Sep 07, 2016

      the code for 5FREE is WELCOME10 upon registration. I didnt know and didnt get it! -(

      ​ Use this code and good luck!!

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Mar 20, 2016

      I have found this gambling site just recently and was wonder why. Very great place to play! They have awesome sportsbook and many of my favorite casino games too. Many great promos as well. I took their welcome bonus with my first deposit and was playing playtech games. Mostly my favorite- Cherry love. It's not easy to find this game on the net! But they have it and i was successful on it:) Great gambling place, i recommend to everyone.

      Reply Helpful
    • graeme74 Level 6 United Kingdom Jan 03, 2016

      Good old Bet Fred Casino - again a very well established casino, had an account here for years and happy.


      Very trustworthy, good solid website never had any problems with withdraw, so thumbs up,


      Wagering requirements are good, so worth a few quid in my opinion

      Reply Helpful
    • coolsongsscasino Level 9 Korea, Republic of Dec 31, 2015

      This is my second review on Betfred. One good point is the minimum deposit of 5 GBP only. 


      Ah, thinking about this casino brings to tears. I started playing in BetFred in the middle of this year, together in BetFair casino. I keep win and lose in BetFair, but, I only lost in Betfred and couldn't even withdraw any one so far. Luckily I play with only small deposits, but, I lost too many times.


      I will get my money back in the near future !!! :)

      Reply Helpful
    • bagira Level 7 Belarus Dec 24, 2015

      Great betting offers(especially footie markets) free facebook competitions to win free bets for depositing members! An excellent poker client powered by Playtech! They are also generous to loyal members have had many freebies from Betfred on all sections Poker,Betting and Casino. The thing I like the most though is how fast they process withdrawals in less than 2 days to my bank account was very impressed with that! If Betfred got Netent I'd never need to play anywhere else! Great Casino!

      Reply Helpful
    • atlantik1221 Level 8 Russian Federation Oct 23, 2015

      I think that it is one of the best casinos on this software firstly have a huge number of bonus offers like Deposit and no Deposit,always interesting promo.Wager the bonus very small wager can easily be.I want to reconfigure it so it's best immediately after registration in order to avoid locks to send them documents

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Aug 31, 2015

      I joined here a long time ago, with a NDB, I am from Canada and am still allowed here, just tried to log in to the Casino and still looking good, did get in. 

      They have a lot of different games, and a Bingo Room, I now know why I did not deposit, I was so into Microgaming games, nothing else made me excited really. But I have changed since then I really like Playtech and have branched out, taken the time to try other Software and actually really like some. The wagering is higher then normal here, so I am not going to deposit just yet, there are other Casino with similar games and much lower wagering. 

      Reply Helpful
    • clax1690 Level 4 United Kingdom Aug 11, 2015

      a used to play here every day for hours then strange things started to happen like am sitting there spinning away and its no win after no win nothing and your thinking this is ripping the piss then a message SERVER ERRO or YOUR SESSION HAS EXPIERED DUE TO NO ACTIVETY is that right a just lost Reply Helpful

    • iDarkPlay Level 8 Lithuania May 27, 2015

      Betfred casino is a huge site and terrific place to meet all Your gambling needs. They are offering almost everything about gamble, so You could find the most suitable product for You I guarantee.

      Firstly, welcome bonus is quite standard and welcome package at all not the best on the market, in fact the RTP not the highest too.

      Secondly, there are many options to select Your currency as they offer 14 different currencies so the big chance that You found Your local ;-)

      The customer support is amazing and professional, but they have to be so in fact this is huge site and huge money moving here..

      I like that they offering minimum withdrawal of 5 credits so even small fishes could withdraw somee profit here.

      Great huge site, looks familiar to others, but it's still nice place!!!

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    • Write your review...
    viagra-on.com

    читайте здесь www.rezeptfrei-viagra.com

    contact us steroid-pharm.com