Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Casibon Casino Review

  • Read Player Reviews
  • Write a Review

Casibon Casino Statistics

  • 65 Good - Casino Fairness
    22 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    21 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    21 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    21 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Support Professionality
    21 people voted
    Your Rating

Casibon Casino Details Updated on June 18, 2019

Casibon Casino screen shot

Casibon Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 130% + 50 FS
    • $/€10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS-Dead or Alive)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 30%
    • $/€50
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Weekly
    • No code required
    • 10% CB
    • 0
    • 0
    • Live Casino
    • From Wednesday to Tuesday
    • No code required

Casibon Casino Sample Games

Casibon Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay, EcoPayz EcoCard, Neteller, paysafecard, QIWI, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer, Wirecard, Yandex.Money, iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/Kč10 - Tip: Check Casibon Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, Neteller, QIWI, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer, Yandex.Money
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/Kč10000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/Kč100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 3-5 business days

Casibon Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jan 06, 2017
  • Restricted Countries: Algeria, Angola, Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Guyana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen, Zimbabwe
  • Jurisdiction (license): Kahnawake
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: IncomeGiants Affiliates
Player Reviews Add review 8 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • Netonovaes Level 4 Brazil Jun 19

      muito bom os jogas consegui grandes ganho Reply Helpful
    • Chrisy Level 3 Jun 01, 2018

      Well now i just register and play contact support and got a 5 euro bonus was nice to play wagering was 75 times they told me . i manage to get till 15 euro and lost but was good. will surely go back and try with a deposit next time.good luck to ll Reply Helpful
    • Umair764 Guest Pakistan May 16, 2018

      The game selection is good. The casino layout is easy to navigate. Verification was easy and done in a timely manner shortly after I registered. DISLIKED I'm very disappointed with this casino as I have made several deposits since late last year and haven't even come close to meeting wagering requirements, much less being able to make a withdrawal. Even when I've made deposits without claiming any bonus I never get anywhere. I feel like the slots are tightened up every time I play. Also, despite subscribing to the newsletter I have never received any. They claim that they give free spins every month but that's either a lie or maybe they just don't give them to Australians?? I've had free spins once, when I signed up. Australians are excluded from, and not eligible to participate or benefit from their Facebook promotions. More and more I'm starting to believe there might be some truth to the popular theory that Australian players are either discriminated against because of our governments absurd new gaming laws or no longer accepted at the casino as some other websites claim. But if that's true I'd like to know one thing, if they no longer accept Aussies, why are they still accepting our deposits?? Well, I won't deposit there ever again, I've already wasted a few hundred dollars for nothing. And never even been offered free spins or even so much as received a newsletter with promotional offers or info on new games!! Very disappointing as I had high hopes when I signed up and I do love the variety of games. Reply Helpful
    • abbasabba Guest United States Mar 31, 2018

      I used a no deposit bonus here and actually won and after winning was told that they were not a casino that was for united states players and refused my withdraw. So be careful they will lie and take advantage and if they want to make it right at all heres my user (abbasabba) so please send my winnings... . Reply Helpful
      • Admin Apr 03, 2018

        Dear player!


        As stated in the casino's T&Cs, United States players are prohibited from creating an account and/or playing at the casino. Being able to to all that might have been just a system error which was detected when the withdrawal was requested. Please feel free to try out the other US friendly casinos from our website and don't hesitate to contact us for any further issues.

        ​​​​​​​Regards,

        Thebigfreechiplist.com Support

        Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Oct 25, 2017

      i like them really honest trustworthy casino to deposit huge amounts like me i deposit 3000 rand doubled my money in ten minutes and receive not problems just hate that my request has to be pending for two days but i love the support feels like they my family always gots bonuses for me

      Reply Helpful
    • Sulka1 Level 2 Slovakia Aug 13, 2017

      good for better earning. and give free oppurtinities for free bonus

      I win more love in casino

      Reply Helpful
    • Natte76 Level 4 Finland Jun 24, 2017

      ah well the code for 20 free spins do not work anymore.

      Reply Helpful
    • Parminder Level 0 India Jun 15, 2017

      good for better earning. and give free oppurtinities for free winning. and which thing i liked is 300 euro for sign up.

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    • Write your review...
    honda.ua

    honda.ua