Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

CasinoVal Review

NOTE! CasinoVal has been warned and added to our illegitimate casinos Blacklist. This is due to the fact that they lost contact and got complaints from players that had trouble to cash out. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

CasinoVal Statistics

  • 60 Fair - Casino Fairness
    19 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 65 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    17 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    21 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    20 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Support Professionality
    18 people voted
    Your Rating

CasinoVal Details Updated on May 06, 2019

CasinoVal screen shot
  • Software: Amuzi Gaming
  • Payout: 96.14%
  • Casino Versions: Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
  • Operating System: Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, Windows Phone
  • Languages: English, Spanish
  • Currencies: USD, EUR, AUD, CAD
  • US players: No - Click for all USA Targeted Casinos

CasinoVal Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 400%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • 001
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

CasinoVal Sample Games

CasinoVal Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, EntroPay, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/AU$10 - Tip: Check CasinoVal terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/AU$3000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/AU$20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 9-10 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

CasinoVal Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Aug 01, 2010
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, United States
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Affiliate Boosters
Player Reviews Add review 19 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • Tornado91 Level 5 Montenegro May 06

      these site is good,nice games and bonuses,cs good ,i won here every time,10 stars

      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Oct 20, 2017

      i really like this casino they have some of my favorite bonuses even those with no wagers it's small but enough to win big the live chat also trys it's best to welcome old and even new players with great offers my first withdrawal experience was good really good 

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Jul 26, 2017

      I wont deposit at this casino because this casino is blacklisted and this is due to the fact that they lost contact and got complaints from players that had trouble to cash out ! So I don't trust this casino ! Play with your own risk !

      Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain May 20, 2016

      Hello Satsuko. I also have played Azumi. But this game but I do not like much you can lose everything in some second and it is not some d my favorite games. If that have bond it looks above I deposit without bond. You can use it asking for the code. 

      Reply Helpful
    • satsuko Level 8 Japan Mar 28, 2016

      CasinoVal Casino is rare for me because they use Azumi Gaming. And I can play instant play, of course there is a download version. I love to play slot games. Fortunately they have no deposit bonus. If you consider to join in this casino, you can taste this casino with the bonus. I recommend you to play the games in this casino once. Have fun!!

      Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa Nov 28, 2015

      Not a bad casino and with the new mobile site up and running a far better improvement from when I first registered here and they were offering a 5€ no deposit bonus, I'm yet to deposit here though and hope they add some netent games to the current games available, support is quick to answer emails and are always quick to update the player on promotions and bonuses that are on offer, a nice casino from my experience so far but very little info available on the net about the fairness and successful payouts they have achieved so far, so for now I'll just be keeping my eye on them

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Nov 11, 2015

      This Casino has great games, I do like playing here, but have been depositing into some other Casinos. I am thinking to deposit here soon, they do have some good deposit bonuses, and do hope!!!! that I hit a winning streak. There is a game I like It is a Joker slot game. I have not been lucky playing here, some Casinos I join I am lucky the day I start playing, even with no deposit bonuses, I will try my luck here soon. 

      Reply Helpful
    • atlantik1221 Level 8 Russian Federation Oct 09, 2015

      Casino great software great more have never seen.Won funds are always taken out accurately and on time.Thought great bonuses and quite often send a small no Deposit bonus.support works great no complaints never had.Certainly this is one of the best casinos and I recommend it

      Reply Helpful
    • Trigety Level 8 Denmark Sep 06, 2015

      Casinoval, a nice software with great games, i liked this place a lot but it dont feel like i will ever win on this software, i was thinking that on that 50 i could atleast bring in 500 dollars but i lost them right after i got them, only using small amounts to get a bigger bankroll so something went bad for me there, but it might be the luck of the machine that i picked i dont really know.. Can recommend for anyone to try this out!

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Sep 03, 2015

      I really like this Casino, however I have not even come close to winning here. Love the games, but when i made deposits, with great deposit bonuses it is just empty, no wins whatsoever. I have heard some win, but not me so far, even with the really good no deposit bonuses they give sometimes. I am not giving up, just letting it go for awhile, maybe ill be lucky later on. Very colorful site, really enjoy playing there. :)

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Aug 31, 2015

      Casino Val, really funny casino with weird games. in my opinion on low stakes games are paying not that good as i thought and most games have min bet of 1 euro per spins which is bit sad:( 40x wagering on bonuses is also not attractive at all for me, min withdrawal of 20 euro is very good, but 1K withdrawal limit per week is not good, winning a jackpot and cashing out would takes you 2 times christmas to collect everything!

      Reply Helpful
    • coolsongsscasino Level 9 Korea, Republic of Aug 31, 2015

      I just checked the promotion about 50 Euro no deposit bonus, hahaha. Very sadly, the no-deposit bonus is not available for my jurisdiction. It is in the promotion page. It requires that you spread the casino in your Facebook as Public, which is easy. I hope that I would get this bonus, so that I can use the software.

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Aug 06, 2015

      I had quite a nice surprise when I signed into my email not long ago. A $50 NDB was waiting for me from Casinoval. What a great treat, I was feeling a bit under the weather that day and it really cheered me up. :) I had fun playing the games but I did not have a cash out, which is too bad. I have heard others getting cash outs here but so far not me, hope to though soon. Very colorful casino games, unique. 

      Reply Helpful
    • idldtca245fy Level 1 Costa Rica Aug 04, 2015

      great casino! the bonuses here were great and really helped boost my enthusiasm for the games. 

      Reply Helpful
    • kyyla70 Level 8 Netherlands Jun 03, 2015

      oh my, Casinoval is my latest favorite casino! When I signed up, they did not have the 50€ free bonus but a smaller one, I don't remember exactly, I think 25€ it was. their games were really great, so beautiful and well designed. i didn't win anything from the bonus but i am thinking of depositing there, but i agree with marelabmw, the bonuses aren't good.

      Reply Helpful
    • hitchhiker Level 7 United Kingdom May 31, 2015

      I was so happy to see a free chip like this offered here at big free chip list. I had no problems with the register luckily and got no deposit bonus after I talked with support team. I hit some nice wins and made a min deposit to get my winings. I am now waiting for my withdrawal, hope everything will be ok.

      Reply Helpful
    • barebones Level 11 Latvia May 30, 2015

      I am not a fan of this casino. I was really excited some time ago when I saw they were ofering a freebie (it was smaller than the 25$ they offer now) so I tried to register on their download version and it lagged so much! The site looked old and didn't work properly. I couldn't receive the bonus so I spoke with live support and they told me my country wasn't eligible for any free bonuses. That's a shame because I wanted to try their games, so I made a deposit but didn't win anything. Probably won't play there again.

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Apr 30, 2015

      I just had a $25 NDB I played with and really enjoy the games here, very unique. I wish it had though an Instant Version, not just downloaded. I play all the games and tried a few new ones this time, but I have not won anything here yet. It is like my money is going down the drain, not nice. I am not giving up, will try some more deposits later on. I have heard good reviews about this Casino :)

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Mar 21, 2015

      This is a very unique Casino, I first played with the NDB quite awhile ago, I think it was $25. Now it is $50 I see. I have made a few deposits, the first one was 400% and I did have a good time, the games I really like, but I did not wager it enough to cash out, I also made a couple more deposits and did not win off these either. I have not made any deposits for a few months but will be doing so again, I have heard good reviews about this Casino so I am not going to give up yet. :)

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    • Write your review...
    www.220km.com.ua

    веерные форсунки для полива

    www.generique-sildenafil.com