Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Sweden.

Das Ist Casino Review

3.4 Ukraine Ukraine accepted
rec pop
200% First deposit bonus + 50 FS
200% First deposit bonus + 50 FS at Das Ist Casino
TOP200
Games:
All except selected games (FS - Domnitors, Slotomongo & Platinum Lightning)
Wagering:
50xB
Min Dep:
€20
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Das Ist Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
212 reviews
Fairness 3.1
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.5
  • Casino Fairness 3.1
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.4
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.5
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.5
    Average
All Reviews 20 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • wprusse Level 1 Denmark Jan 11

      i signed up at this casino, with the promise of 25 freespins ( no deposit bonus)to start with....

      but that was not the case. The support just said : not available in your country (Denmark)!

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Dec 01

      5 Excellent

      I love Germany as a country and i was happy to see thsi casino when they started to operate. Really nice theme of the casino.Welcome bonuses package is good but wagering requirements a little bit too high. But documents verification and payments here are in the highest level, they doing it very fast.

      Reply Helpful
    • Sarahbella Level 3 Australia Sep 10

      So far so good a little harder to understand on mobile but I'm sure navigation on pc would be great. I do like the games though something different is good sometimes lol all in all so far ide say 3/5 stars  Reply Helpful
    • magoo60 Level 3 Aug 02, 2018

      Another casino that doesn't come through with the free bonus, they should stipulate what countries don.t get bonuses. They said 

      australian's are not entitled to get a free bonus and that i have to deposit. What a waste of time.

      Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 7 Jul 28, 2018

      I have an account but i have to say... i really dont know hoe it works here i play a lotttt of diffent casinos try this one hear nothing when i went to live chat and after weeks i instantly get an email with bonus offer???

      Reply Helpful
    • Elask2018 Level 4 Barbados Jul 12, 2018

      5 Excellent

      i only play yesturday for the first time and so far so good i still yet to make my first deposit ..

      Reply Helpful
    • lonewolf70 Level 4 Australia Jul 11, 2018

      Das Ist Casino, ist Das Great! I was given the e20.00 upon signing up half hour later i am e900+ up! Bloody Amazing luck i had today, very rare and few between! Rock Me Amadeus! 

      Reply Helpful
    • dirtydyke09 Level 3 Jun 25, 2018

      3 Average
      Very high wagering restrictions and withdrawal limits too low for and fin Reply Helpful
    • sarahaj Level 0 Australia May 28, 2018

      This casino isn't very good so my opinion is avoid Reply Helpful
    • domster36 Level Guest Philippines May 25, 2018

      The 25 free spins is not valid. I should not have registered. A waste of time. Ugh.

      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Jun 08, 2018

        Greetings Domster36,

        We have made our inquiries and we would like to assure you that the bonus code is valid.

        Please keep in mind that this bonus comes with regional restrictions and may differ or not be available for players from certain countries, according to the bonuses specific Terms and Conditions.
        However, please feel free to review our homepage and take advantage of other free bonuses as well as check the different categories on the right side of the review pages.


        Best Regards,

        Thebigfreechiplist.com support

        Reply Helpful
    Show 10 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200% + 50 FS
      • €20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Domnitors, Slotomongo & Platinum Lightning)
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • TOP200
      • 50%
      • €20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • €20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • 4th Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 25% + 25 FS
      • €20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • Fridays or Mondays
      • 25RELOAD

    Casino Details

    honda.ua

    www.ukrterminal.kiev.ua

    кредит под залог недвижимости киев