Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Duel 5 Casino Review

  • Read Player Reviews
  • Write a Review
NOTE! Since 03/2016 Duel 5 Casino is no longer active and as a result new players are not accepted. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

Duel 5 Casino Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    23 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    23 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Support Professionality
    23 people voted
    Your Rating

Duel 5 Casino Details Updated on May 21, 2019

Duel 5 Casino screen shot
  • Software: B3W, Cryptologic, NextGen Gaming
  • Payout: 96.27%
  • Casino Versions: Instant Play, Mobile, Flash
  • Operating System: Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS
  • Languages: English, Spanish, Russian, French
  • Currencies: USD, EUR
  • US players: No - Click for all USA Targeted Casinos

Duel 5 Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 30 FS
    • FREE
    • 25xB
    • Slots
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes
    • 100%
    • $/€25
    • 25xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • 300
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Duel 5 Casino Sample Games

Duel 5 Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Ticket Premium, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, Wirecard
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check Duel 5 Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Ticket Premium, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, Wirecard
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€50000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€25
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 3-5 business days
    Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-10 business days

Duel 5 Casino Support

Additional Information:

Player Reviews Add review 13 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • thuglord Level 0 Croatia Apr 27, 2016

      casino dosen't exept new players :(

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Feb 16, 2016

      Very nice designed site, you can feel how it's involving:) but i didnt like their no deposit bonus. A reason is because you need to ask for them to support. I hate it. Support was good, friendly. 

      Welcome package is for first 3 deposits. So it's good.

      The games are not from the most popular so it's the biggest minus for Duel 5 casino

      Reply Helpful
    • graeme74 Level 6 United Kingdom Jan 19, 2016

      Bit of a shame really,


      The wagering requirements are pretty good at 25x so worth a pop


      The withdraw times are ok too, 1-2 days for e-wallets, so happy


      Even the promotions are pretty good - but the site just lacks that presence you expect form an online casino, looks a bit cheap and not many games

      Reply Helpful
    • bagira Level 7 Belarus Dec 26, 2015

      First of all, the online casino Duel5 attracts attention the excellent bonus program and several extraordinary sentences and moderate requirements of a veydzher. It is pleasant that the administration took care of Russian-speaking players, having created the version of the site with the appropriate translation. Of course, it is a pity that it is impossible to recharge such methods as WebMoney or Moneta though it is thought that this temporary inconvenience.

      Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa Nov 28, 2015

       like 90% of just about everything in this casino except the no deposit welcome bonus I've ever recieved, it was advertised as 31 free spins but on a slot and software platform I've never heard of then the spins go well only to find out that the funds can not be played and instead are added to your account as a deposit bonus, so in my specific case it worked out to a deposit bonus of roughly 125% match which was not what I was expecting but apart from that I like the game selection, nextgeb , netent and more, decent mobile platform and desktop instant play to match, I will be depositing here but won't take the bonus on principle of being misled but I do like the casino and thus this far they seem to have about a 75% trust level according to the sites affiliates 
      Worth a go and if you like big deposit bonuses this is the place for you

      Reply Helpful
    • coolsongsscasino Level 9 Korea, Republic of Oct 29, 2015

      This casino appears not to be a member of Habour Gaming program. Duel5 has the same T&Cs with ParisWin Casino which is B3W. Maybe the two programs are related :). Anyway, the amount of Welcome bonuses are very good. They give $850 for 1st, 2nd, 3rd deposits. But, the thing is a complicated policy on the max betting amount. After you double your balance, you can't lower your bet size below 50% of the highest bet up to that point. It is very strange and complicated. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Trigety Level 8 Denmark Sep 22, 2015

      Duel 5 Casino have made an okay casino site, they have also picked some good games even tho i am missing my favorites, they do have some great selection but it is more of what you like so there is nothing much to say else then you should go check the site out, they are trusted and have a good customer service!

      Reply Helpful
    • stewex555 Level 10 Slovakia Sep 20, 2015

      While there are no no-deposit casino offers for Duel5 members may squeeze the most out of a three-tier offer meeting space. Have inserted a specific time each month will give you access to additional bonus. Are you interested in Free spins instead? Then go to toho.Chceli you go straight to the VIP level? It's very simple - all you have to do is paste a relatively small amount and accumulate Rounds achieve even better VIP status. To all members of the Duel5 Casino will be included at the time of their accession to the casino, however, is a loyalty program, which is based on wheels and diamonds.

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Sep 16, 2015

      I have had the free spins credited to my account, I chose Royal Fruit, and did not do that well on my round, I made about $11.70. I now have to make a deposit to collect my winnings and turn them into a bonus. I have since checked out their games and they do not have much at all that I like, I saw Microgaming games at first so thought, great, there will be lots of these but there is not, I have to think about depositing, I am trying out their games with the Demo version of the Casino, I hope I like them, wagering here is fairly low at 25X''s, also some have had withdrawals go smooth, that is good to know. :)

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Aug 31, 2015

      I just joined this Casino, waiting for my free spins, I have to email them about it. I am not sure how it will go but thought I would give it a try, I really like free spins, and you do have to deposit though, but I can see how much I win to see if it will be worth it, Great name for a Casino - Duel 5. Will have to send in documents too soon.

      Reply Helpful
    • hitchhiker Level 7 United Kingdom Feb 28, 2015

      I got the 30 free spins they offer upon sign up. I played my favorite game with small bets and overall met the wagering. Later I sent all the documents for verifying, it all happened very fast. Took a couple of days to get winnings, nice, since it was a free chip!

      Reply Helpful
    • lootnix Level 8 Austria Jan 25, 2015

      the 30 free spins when you sgn up are a nice offer. i used the free spins and made some winnings from them. i didnt meet the wagering requirements unfortunately. but i made a deposit with neteller and won around 240€ and made a withdrawl request. they paid me pretty fast.

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Nov 16, 2014

      i like they offer 30 spins for free;) but there site looks a bit amateuristic. with the windows/apple logo lol. but the offer netent and lots of other games that is the good part of duel 5! also mobile casino is offered which is really important these times since most players also preffer mobile play;) sadly enough they don't have an live casino but they will probably add it maybe? they also have a vip-club for big depositors;) but livechat is good to reach but or the are offline or it takes a whole christmas before any one coms online lol. but maybe i will deposit there in few days;) withdrawal time i dont know since i did not deposit hehe!

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    • Write your review...
    доставка воды на дом

    https://kokun.net

    www.adulttorrent.org/search/Ferraz