Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Europa Casino Review

3.2 Ukraine Ukraine is not accepted
rec
200% First deposit bonus + $50
200% First deposit bonus + $50 at Europa Casino
No code required
Games:
Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
Wagering:
35xB
Min Dep:
$/€/£20
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Europa Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
318 reviews
Fairness 3.2
Bonuses 3.2
Games 3.3
  • Casino Fairness 3.2
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.1
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.2
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 33 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Feefs4 Level 8 South Africa Apr 17, 2018

      3 Average
      I enjoy this casino becaus its not too conveluted and the games are of great quality and graphics etc. The support staff is amazing in terms of average response time and is available twenty four seven. The welcome bonus i recieved upon registration was great, though i registered long aho so i am not sure how that cirrently stands, because i got a times feee spins no deposit bonus as well as a match bonus for the deposit. My only concerns is that the min deposit rates are pretty steep especially for me as a south african player who currency value is much lower than europeans and american. Still its worth it i suppose of you can afford it. I have also heard people complain about the fact that the casino isnt up to date like most of the other casinos, but that doesnt bother me too much because i still have fun there... I really enjoy playtech games so i could also just be bias. Id reccomend it to most. Reply Helpful
    • John Level Guest Dec 11, 2017

      they are scam, when you deposit they will force 'bonus' on you and you can't withdraw that money and will tell you to x20 times before you can withdraw that, which is impossible!!!

      Reply Helpful
    • klara77xx Level Guest Mar 05, 2017

      so many reviews with so different points of view. I want to try my luck myself and see how does it work. Information about casino site and games seems ok. Hope to have fun at least. Thanks a lot all players!

      Reply Helpful
    • scarface001 Level 6 Brasil Dec 23, 2016

      One of the most famous and my best casino. Europa Casino is definitely one of the finest in the world. It has been over 3 years since I had joined this casino site and there are still a lot less casinos that I played in that match the European casino leverage. Powered by one of the best in the world, that is Playtech software. I came to know about them through emails that Playtech casinos send. I got a good 100% bonus up to the first deposit I made with them. This is one of the first casinos where I blackjack player and slots for the first time, so I have a very personal connection with this casino. I did not make much money with this casino site, but I learned to play all the games just from them. They had a very slow support team and I think it's their only problem because I had to Wait for him to respond for at least 10-15 minutes each time I needed the support help. Your best game is black jack and video poker is not enjoyable at all and do not try it as it will be a waste of money. I still play with them a few times and relive the old days. Europa Casino will always be at the top 5 of my list of best casinos of all time. They always have ongoing deals and that is the best thing about them and that Keeps us all waiting for something new on the side of casinos. They have the most amazing table games that you will play each and every where else. I think everyone should try casino once at least. I would rate this casino 10 out of 10 as it gave me something more valuable than money and I want to thank them. Reply Helpful
    • klabottadid Level 1 Australia Sep 18, 2016

      europa casino is great love it always has latest games and easy to deposit and withdraw have been with them for a few years now cant complain helpful support the casino to join if you ask me

      Reply Helpful
    • NoFear3010 Level 4 Australia Mar 06, 2016

      3 Average

      Good varietes of slots,roullettes and other games.Very friendly chat stuff and very good wagering and deposit and withdrawals option.I got good deal for the 1st deposit.I deposited 20 and played with 100 aud.

      Reply Helpful
    • satsuko Level 8 Japan Feb 23, 2016

      I like Europa Casino becuase they are using Playtech software. And they have no deposit bonus. You can test this casino with it. You will find the games as you like in Playtech software. But unfortunately I think I am sorry support is not good for me.

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Feb 09, 2016

      3 Average

      Europa casino suggest the best playtech games and i love them. Also you can get no deposit 25 free spins. I lost them and i think i will never come back here because i didnt like their support, i didnt like that a site is crashing very often.

      There are many similar casinos which can suggest you a better services than Europa casino.

      Reply Helpful
    • Silentwolf001 Level 8 South Africa Jan 31, 2016

      3 Average

      This Casino would be really great if their games had more options to change the lines and also I do really like the graphics here. I would recommend playing with this Casino however I would like to give the depositing a shot.

      Reply Helpful
    • maxbam3 Level 6 Russia Jan 21, 2016

      Great enough choice of games to the taste of any player, mainly all games present certain interest for a player and to choose from offered easily enough. A game идет not compelled and not obtrusively, after a game are carried away and lose the account of time that passes so quickly whatever even notice. Personally pleased me in this establishment and I think I will continue a collaboration, the money more hatch quickly, when there know that your age adult.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200% + $50
      • $/€/£20
      • 35xB
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
      • Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $50
      • 20xB
      • All
      • Once a month
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 60 FS
      • €20
      • 50xB
      • All
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2004
    • Software Playtech, NetEnt
    • Languages
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • Abaqoos Logo Abaqoos
        • AstroPay Logo AstroPay
        • Boleto Bancario Logo Boleto Bancario
        • Diners Club Logo Diners Club
        • Dotpay Logo Dotpay
        • EcoPayz EcoCard Logo EcoPayz EcoCard
        • MULTIBANCO Logo MULTIBANCO
        • Maestro Logo Maestro
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Moneta.ru Logo Moneta.ru
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • POLi Logo POLi
        • PayPal Logo PayPal
        • PayU Logo PayU
        • paysafecard Logo paysafecard
        • Przelewy24 Logo Przelewy24
        • QIWI Logo QIWI
        • SOFORT Banking Logo SOFORT Banking
        • SafetyPay Logo SafetyPay
        • Skrill Moneybookers Logo Skrill Moneybookers
        • Sporopay Logo Sporopay
        • Todito Cash Logo Todito Cash
        • TrustPay Logo TrustPay
        • Trustly Logo Trustly
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Visa Electron Logo Visa Electron
        • WebMoney Logo WebMoney
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
        • Zimpler Logo Zimpler
        • eKonto Logo eKonto
        • giropay Logo giropay
        • iDebit Logo iDebit
        • Cheque Logo Cheque
        • Instant Banking By Citadel Logo Instant Banking By Citadel
        • Wirecard Logo Wirecard
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£20
    • Withdrawal limits
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 5-6 business days
      Wire Transfer - 7-9 business days
      Credit cards - 9-11 business days
      Cheques - 20-24 business days
    • Payout 98.30%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +359-2400-8916
    • Fax number General: +44 632-756-7815
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, China, Republic of Korea, Hong Kong, Philippines, France, Italy, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Portugal, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, Norway, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Brazil, Serbia, Finland, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Libya, Singapore, Barbados, Bahamas, Saint Lucia, Macau, Belize, Ghana, Sudan, Greenland, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, Suriname, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Dominica, Haiti, Guyana, Cuba
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta
    • Certified by Gambleaware
    • Affiliate Program Eshkol Affiliates
    https://pillsbank.net

    www.steroid-pharm.com