Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Fun Casino Review

Fun Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    28 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    28 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    28 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    28 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Support Professionality
    28 people voted
    Your Rating

Fun Casino Details Updated on December 15, 2018

Fun Casino screen shot

Fun Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 11 FS
    • FREE
    • 50xB
    • Starburst, Aloha, Joker Pro, Wild Wild West, The Legend of Shangri-La, Finn and the Swirly Spin
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes
    • 50% + 100 FS
    • €10
    • 50xB
    • All (FS - Starburst, Aloha, Joker Pro, Wild Wild West, The Legend of Shangri-La, Finn and the Swirly Spin)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • €10
    • 50xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Fun Casino Sample Games

Fun Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£10 - Tip: Check Fun Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/£5000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days

Fun Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: Jan 01, 2018
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Australia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Mexico, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Turkey, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: FunCasino Affiliates
6 Player Reviews
    • sanjaveda Did not rate December 14, 2018 13:10

      Eto ništa od besplatnog bonusa i ovdje je bonus samo za određene zemlje a mojaHrvatska nema pravo na njega.To mi je malo glupo i voljela bih da se ta pravila promjene u svim casinima koji ograničavaju zemlje za upotrebu bonus igara još pogotovo kad se registriraš kod njih.

      Reply
    • sanjaveda Did not rate December 14, 2018 08:03

      Vidim da su igrači zadovoljni u ovom casinu iako baš nema puno komentara.Probat ču se registrirati i nadam se pravu na bonus kod registracije.Možda u slučaju dobitka od bonusa ima se pravo i na povlačenje.To bi bilo odlično jer ako igre ne daju ne bi se odlučila dalje na depozit.

      Reply
    • harakat Did not rate November 26, 2018 19:14

      even if i really like this casino for graphics , colours and characters that this casino has unfortunately i  cant receive 11 free spins no deposit required because of my county ! I will deposit and play with my money because i like this casino and hope to win big

      Reply
    • Morras4 October 22, 2018 22:02

      I have joined fun casino recently for an very good reason that I love to play amatic gaming slots and netent other than casino.com this is another favorite witch has netent providers I don't have much to say yet because I haven't got the chance to deposit and withdrawed yet but the customer support services are excellent and I have send my documents over and did get an response within a 12 hour period that my documents was successfully submitted and I will soon start to deposit and then see if I can withdraw so I can give feedback to all of the people to know wag to expect when they decide to sign up and play 

      Reply
    • jopsonnn Did not rate April 13, 2018 08:46

      Amatic . Netenet ... 11 free spins without deposit . 24 h approve withdraw Reply
    • dave1888 March 13, 2018 04:58

      I've just joined Fun Casino today and so far so good! Haven't deposited yet but by the looks of it they are running things the right way.


      I got the 11 free spins on Finn and Swirley spin after activating my account by email and activating bonus no card or deposit was required.

      On top of this there is a no-deposit £5 to try the casino out too!


      I also noticed they have added two deposit offers one for free spins other one is bonus up to 499£ matched.


      They've got a decent loyalty programme from what I've read and up to 100£ no deposit cashout for new players winnings from free rounds. 


      They have a wide variety of providers including Amatic. Net-ENT, Microgaming. 


      I'm definitely going to be playing here often in the near future. Already recommended Fun Casino to 4 of my friends :)!


      8/10 Can't comment on withdrawals and customer service yet as not experienced but I am sure they will be great too!

      Reply

    Post new review