Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Gioco Digitale Casino Review

Gioco Digitale Casino Statistics

  • 61 Fair - Casino Fairness
    30 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    31 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    31 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    33 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 50 Average - Support Professionality
    38 people voted
    Your Rating

Gioco Digitale Casino Details Updated on September 13, 2018

Gioco Digitale Casino screen shot

Gioco Digitale Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100 FS
    • €10
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Starburst
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Gioco Digitale Casino Sample Games

Gioco Digitale Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: CartaSi, Kalixa, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €5 - Tip: Check Gioco Digitale Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: CartaSi, EURO 6000, Kalixa, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neteller, POLi, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Gioco Digitale Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: Aug 01, 2008
  • Allowed Countries: Italy
  • Jurisdiction (license): Gibraltar
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: GVC Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Party Casino
    Bwin Casino
8 Player Reviews
    • Vanilipas Did not rate April 06, 2016 18:28

      Italian casino offer just one website version in italian language. I know some italian, i was learning it after i fell in love with italian girl:) she is so beautiful and i still have feelings to her. But we are just good friends, time from time writing letters each other:) Ok,back to the theme... Gioco Digitale isnt such nice like Elena from Italy:) ok back to theme once again...they offer just one bonus for the first deposit and wagering requirements are acceptable. But for me the worst thing is that they have just netent games and games from not popular Evolution Gaming software. So for me, better idea is not to play at this italian casino but to go to Italy to visit my love:)

      Reply
    • lambino32 Did not rate March 05, 2016 15:34

      I like this casino and really do appreciate such a wide amount and variation of games to choose from the casino is layed out well and just looks and feels awesome , support is friendly and availble every time I have needed them I think this casino is going to do very well and is definitely one too keep your eye on 

      Reply
    • barebones December 30, 2015 10:35

      I made a deposit there recently and I had a great time there. I took welcome bonus, but I wasn't really happy with it because the wagering was high for it, 35x deposit bonus is a lot. Games were great and support too, so the only thing I didn't like was the bonus wager.

      Reply
    • lootnix December 16, 2015 12:30

      gioco digitale casino is an average online casino. they offer some nice promotion from time to time wich is really nice! i have only made one deposit at this casino and did not make it to a withdrawal. still there seem to be no problem when it comes to withdrawals :)

      Reply
    • atlantik1221 Did not rate October 19, 2015 16:47

      A lot of games from different operators to suit every taste this is one of the few pluses of this casino.The bonus is essentially one and not very good.The level of support Professionality average or slightly below .I hope the management will correct and Supplement all as needed.My rating 6/10

      Reply
    • stewex555 October 12, 2015 20:08

      Great Casino Gioco - Playing to get your attention unique processing. The website is only in Italian but you can do it. In 2009 the company was acquired by bwin Interactive Entertainment AG and today is part of Bwin.Party Digital Entertainment. Proprietary software platforms for online game and one of the widest range of games are core responsibilities of groups and differentiate its offer from other competitors .The first deposit you get 100% bonus up to € 500 .Bonus is immediately available for the game account and can spend within 60 days from the date of the loan.
      The first charge must be filed within 30 days after the formation of the gaming account.
      Bonus is not withdrawable but must be played fully 35 times the value of its height.

      Reply
    • milton75 September 20, 2015 06:01

      This is a really nice casino, Youll find so many different slots here from a lot of different providers. I have just seen the 100% first deposit bonus so dont know if there are any more interesting bonuses. The support is very helpful and fast. You should all try this casino.

      Reply
    • nelsnik August 31, 2015 16:21

      I love gioco because of there min deposit which is only 5 euro's! and it's really difficult to find these casino's with this low min deposit, i know a few but that's it! only weird part is that some things are bit difficult to find, such as bonus rules, promo rules etc. but i only made min of 5 deposit, and had some small luck and still have funds there and will shortly continue with playing there;) to check how fast withdrawals go! support i'm already happy with, fast responses and very friendly!

      Reply

    Post new review