Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

HotlineCasino Review

HotlineCasino Statistics

  • 69 Good - Casino Fairness
    39 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    39 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    38 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    39 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    39 people voted
    Your Rating

HotlineCasino Details Updated on December 15, 2018

HotlineCasino screen shot

HotlineCasino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20 FS
    • FREE
    • 50xB
    • Starburst
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes
    • 100%
    • $/€7
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • X2DEP
    • 50 FS
    • $/€7
    • 0xB
    • Hotline Slot
    • 1st Deposit
    • 50FSHOT
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

HotlineCasino Sample Games

HotlineCasino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets, EcoPayz EcoCard, MasterCard, Neteller, QIWI, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, WebMoney, Yandex.Money
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€7 - Tip: Check HotlineCasino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets, EcoPayz EcoCard, Neteller, QIWI, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, WebMoney, Yandex.Money
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€1000 per day
    $/€10000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€15
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

HotlineCasino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: None
  • Phone number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: Aug 01, 2018
  • Restricted Countries: France, United Kingdom, Netherlands, United States, Cyprus
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Affarea Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Bonanza Game Casino
9 Player Reviews
    • sanjaveda December 13, 2018 19:05

      Evo dobila besplatne okretaje bez problema ali na žalost baš nisam imala sreče na igri ,ja neznam kako netko ima a ja nikad.Sad baš nisam sigurna za dalje dali ču uplatiti za daljnje igranje.Neznam kako je kod njih sa povlačenjem sredstava sa računa dali nema sa tim problema.

      Reply
    • sanjaveda December 13, 2018 18:38

      Evo ipak sam se registrirala u ovom casinu ,nakon potvrde broja mobitela tbala bih dobiti bonus .Sad čekam kažu za  10min. vidjet čemo.Podrška dosta brzo odgovara na upit dat ču im dobru ocjenu za to.Ako na bonusu budem imala sreče tek onda ču odlučiti o uplati depozita.

      Reply
    • sanjaveda December 13, 2018 10:14

      Sad je pitanje po ovim komentarima dali se registrirati ili ne u ovaj casino pošto je Hrvatska na puno mjesta ograničena bonusima.Nisam baš pri pameti šta napraviti volim besplatne bonuse i ako oni daju onda se odlučim i na depozit ali samo ako imam pravo i dalje na bonus igre.

      Reply
    • Warrior77 Did not rate December 11, 2018 11:35

      Upon first impressions this casino looked good, although sadly couldn't play in AUD.  However, after completing the registration process and trying to locate my registration free spins, unsuccessfully I add. I got on live chat to inquire about my free spins, only to be told that the free spins were not available for Australians. Information that would have been a little helpful before registration. Dissapointed Reply
    • Dean2102 October 25, 2018 14:57

      I tried to join this casino but it kept telling me that it was restricted in my country. If that is the case, take the darn flag off Hotline!

      Reply
    • asatara October 10, 2018 20:28

      I have registred for 20 no deposit spins on Starburst, after verifing email Starburst disappeared for games. I am really confused. xD Reply
    • tweeksta Did not rate October 09, 2018 20:06

      australians can sign up at this casino but they cannot receive the 20 free spins. i found this out when i asked live chat for the free spins

      Reply
    • tucnak2208 Did not rate September 26, 2018 00:44

      The casino looks very nice but I did not get the bonus under any circumstances. Perhaps it is the country I apply for, but maybe it may also be the inability to provide the casino bonus, I wonder if someone is correcting this misleading advertisement.

      Reply
    • harakat Did not rate September 20, 2018 18:45

      At this casino the live chat is fast but the thing i dont like at thsi casino is that i am not eligible for 25 free spins no deposit bonus upon registration  ! So i give 4 stars for live chat and 2 stars for its bonuses ! I never deposit at this casino and maybe i wont deposit because i cant claim no deposit bonuses with purpose to try the casino games

      Reply

    Post new review