Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Moldova, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine and USA.

Kaboo Casino Review

3.7 Ukraine Ukraine accepted
100% First deposit bonus
100% First deposit bonus at Kaboo Casino
No code required
Games:
All
Wagering:
35xB
Min Dep:
$/€/£20
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Kaboo Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.7
283 reviews
Fairness 3.7
Bonuses 3.5
Games 3.9
  • Casino Fairness 3.7
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.8
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.5
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.9
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.7
    Very Good
All Reviews 33 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Wordcotton Level 1 Canada Sep 25

      3 Average
      So after having a very rough day, I was looking through the TBFCL bonus codes and I stumbled across the kaboo one so I sign up and deposit $25 and receive my 100% bonus. So now I have $50 and I chose one of my favorite games to start out with, wild wild chest. The game has a high volatility. Anyone who's played it knows that but what I don't understand is I've played this game a ton of times on different sites that also use RNG for payouts and as I was playing on this site, I started super low at min bet, 0.10 and I spun at least 500 times (cuz I lost everything) and not ONCE in that whole game did I receive free spins from bonus not did I receive one of the chests on the paylines. Every other casino it's like 1 in 10 spins but nope. 500 spins or more on this casino and not a single one. Not impressed at all. Did NOT make my day any better. 
      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 12, 2017

      3 Average

      the design of the platform from this casino is very great love the variety it great games with some really nice features added to had a really good experience with the live chat took long to start the chat but when it did they never let me wait long for response and is always nice to me

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Jul 31, 2017

      This casino had a really cool no deposit free spins ! They gave 60 free spins with no wagering but with max cash out at 30 euros ! I don't like to play free spins and then the max cash out to be 30 euros , what if I win 100 euros ?

      Reply Helpful
    • dmnitdava Level 7 United States Feb 28, 2017

      omg i worried why i could not get an account here it cause they did not accept usa player i am sol dumb i was like i thou i had sing up but could find anything bout them in my email godoluvck to everyone

      Reply Helpful
    • dave1888 Level 7 United Kingdom Feb 07, 2017

      4 Very Good

      It has been a while since I reviewed this casino. I've got to say they have gotten even better! Withdrawals to Neteller in just a matter of hours. Many free echoes and bonus money after I lost hundreds and incredible live chat! This casino is now my favourite casino! Incredible! 10/10

      Reply Helpful
    • Comm4nd3r Level 13 Germany Jan 09, 2017

      4 Very Good

      The casino kaboo looks very cool, it is very dark which makes it a little mysterious. I like that very much, and you can play all your favorite games here. If you go on netent games. Many good deposit methods this casino also offers, and indeed all six different methods. This is enough for me to say that this casino is a game stamp, for me. Let the rollers turn and have fun at the game. the stage is yours bois and girls <3

      Reply Helpful
    • Rippedoff Level 7 Australia Dec 29, 2016

      This casino is one I have been thinking about joining and most of the player reviews I have read make it sound ok , but there are a few that I am not sure about . I don't like when a casino advertises to give free spins for registering but then once you have it turns out to be that first you must deposit .

       From what I am reading this seems to be the biggest problem people have with this casino other than that most players seem to be happy , especially with the 

      fast withdrawals . 

      But for me I'm not sure yet as I am wary of casinos that offer promotional spins for sign up but then don't give them unless you first deposit .

      Reply Helpful
    • micktor Level 6 Australia Dec 25, 2016

      Kaboo was one of my first casinos that i played that was themed. real good selection of most games, shares jackpots with thrills and superlenny, ie cosmic fortune. when i was new there got alot of high bonus and all the games payed relly well, little side missions to get yourself free spins and the overall feel and look was enticing. never cashed out there but had some whooping balances at times.

      Reply Helpful
    • mosch_girl Level 5 Germany Dec 07, 2016

      Kaboo is now no necessarily known casino. I was there but not yet, but if I read here, that you get only a 100 percent bonus, where they can also loose the 10 freemasons loose wherever else, then the tournament turns me as a player does not particularly. Much prefer I go then to higher-ranking casinos, which are significantly more serious.

      Reply Helpful
    • swanniegirl Level 5 Australia Nov 07, 2016

      3 Average

      i got some free spins or something when i signed up with these guys...the whole concept was a little weird, but intriguing now i look back. Many casinos are going into a story/adventure mode these days.

      Ive never deposited because sadly ive never received any correspondence from them, no emails etc to keep me coming back or even remembering they exist!

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100%
      • $/€/£20
      • 35xB
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $/€/£20
      • 40xB
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Oct 01, 2015
    • Software NetEnt, BetSoft, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, GreenTube, IGT, MicroGaming, NYX Interactive, Play n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, WMS Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming
    • Languages English, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • paysafecard Logo paysafecard
        • Skrill Moneybookers Logo Skrill Moneybookers
        • Trustly Logo Trustly
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£20
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£50000 per day
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
      Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
      Credit cards - 3-4 business days
    • Payout 96.67%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +44 800-011-9554
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands US, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta, UK
    • Certified by GamCare
    • Affiliate Program Thrills Affiliates
    honda.ua

    honda.ua

    honda.ua