Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Klaver Casino Review

  • Read Player Reviews
  • Write a Review
NOTE! Since (date) Klaver Casino is no longer active and as a result new players are not accepted. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

Klaver Casino Statistics

  • 57 Fair - Casino Fairness
    23 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    23 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    24 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    24 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Support Professionality
    24 people voted
    Your Rating

Klaver Casino Details Updated on June 18, 2019

Klaver Casino screen shot

Klaver Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 25 FS
    • €10
    • 25xB/35xB
    • NetEnt Games (FS - Starburst)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Klaver Casino Sample Games

Klaver Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, paysafecard, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check Klaver Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €5000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €30
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days

Klaver Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Oct 01, 2009
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Congo, Cuba, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Libya, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Qatar, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Solomon Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, United Kingdom, United States
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: GLI Certification
  • Affiliate Program: Klaver Affiliates
Player Reviews Add review 7 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • coolsongsscasino Level 9 Korea, Republic of Dec 28, 2015

      This casino provides the Welcome bonus to a very small number of countries. So, you should read the bonus T&Cs firstly. The welcome bonus is 100% up to 100 Euro with 25 spins in StarBurst. The wgaering requirement is 25 x Bonus and the 35 x the winnings from free spins. I don't think that I can register in this casino, but, this is a good casino, I think. 

      Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa Dec 21, 2015

      Another casino from the famous L&L group but this time one that differs mainly from the look and Desing of the casino , the casino also offers lower wagering on the welcome bonus to its target market of Dutch players of only 25x the bonus but players outside of Netherlands can also take advantage of the promos on offer but usually with a wagering requirement of 35x the bonus, casino is fully loaded with Netent and Amamatic games both very strong providers offering games where big wins can be the order of the day if Lady Luck happens to be on your side on the day :)

      Reply Helpful
    • barbell Level 6 Netherlands Nov 13, 2015

      Nice casino. Do't play here often. But they do have great games. And nice promotions.

      Freespins are given here.Don't know about the withdrawal because i haven't won. And i like that you can save klaver points so you can redeem it for bonus money.This casino is good to play on.

      Reply Helpful
    • stewex555 Level 10 Slovakia Sep 28, 2015

      Interesting and nice place Klaver Casino. Most suits - Wagering only 25x bonus and selection ewallets Up to 24 hours. For each bet, place in a casino you get a certain number of points. The amount of points you receive depends on what game you play and how you play. Each player 1,000 points is worth € 15 bonus money.

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Jul 18, 2015

      Still play sometimes in a while on klaver, but to my surprise, my payment methods used dissapear everytime, contacted them few times on chat, but still no solution found:) they give still more spins out to player, withdrawals this time take more time then before;) so it's still perfect, but bit slower service offered.

      Reply Helpful
    • lootnix Level 8 Austria Feb 28, 2015

      as usual this casino offers their new players a 100% first deposit bonus which can be used mostly on slots. i have made my first deposit there and played some slots. unfortunately i did not manage to meet the wagering requirements and lost my money...

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Nov 13, 2014

      Nice casino also representing dutch! like poldercasino;) have a very good support and welcome bonus with 25 spins! and they offer every friday a 50% bonus, and lots of free spins during the week. never withdrawal there but i think it goes fast ! site looks a bit standard, but does not affect your gambling;) since its a nice casino, they opened there mobile casino short time ago which is also pretty standard and empty mobile casino but it's nice they have it so if i go for a smoke i  can play on my mobile!:) there wagering requirements on welcome bonus is acceptable i thought it's 35 times;) which is also what other casino's have. like on every special day in holland they offer free spins;) like 15 or 25 spins which is very cool! they have all netent games in house! also a good  casino which i can recommend:)

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    • Write your review...
    534.progressive.ua

    обращайтесь

    http://best-products.reviews