Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Magical Spin Casino Review

Magical Spin Casino Statistics

  • 72 Good - Casino Fairness
    (40 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (40 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 79 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (39 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (40 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Support Professionality
    (39 people voted)
    Your Rating

Magical Spin Casino Details Updated on - 2018-05-23

Magical Spin Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • €25
    • 30xB
    • All Except Live Dealer
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • MAGIC350FD
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 40%
    • €50
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Every Monday
    • No code required
    • 25% CB
    • €10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Every Tuesday
    • No code required
    • 35%
    • €10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Every Thursday
    • No code required
    • 40% + 40FS
    • €40
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Netent slots)
    • Every Friday
    • No code required
    • 30%
    • €25
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Saturdays and Sundays
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • €50
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Saturdays and Sundays
    • No code required

Magical Spin Casino Sample Games

Magical Spin Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check Magical Spin Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €5000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours

Magical Spin Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-02-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, United States, Curacao, Malta,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Affiliates Magical Spin
10 Player Reviews
    • Bryanbassyona Did not rate 11:23:34 AM - 2018-05-23

      this casino is new, more and less. i think. but it seems so nice, the bnonus that they offers at beginning its an average bonus, a 100% bonus that most of the casinos offers. Nothing personal, but they can do it better, in this field. i tried it anyway, and i can tell u that the slots are amazing, but i was waiting for more. i hope they improve this, cause i think this casino have a lot of chances to be one of the bst casinos out there

      Reply
    • Spieloflo Did not rate 01:44:29 PM - 2018-05-20

      Diese Seite kommt sehr aufgeräumt und klar strukturiert daher finde das die bonusangebote auch einen wirklich verlockenden Effekt haben auch das dieses online Casino ein Treuepunkte Programm hat gefällt mir sehr gut Reply
    • JayCash Did not rate 07:09:26 AM - 2018-05-14

      Good place, lots of games, good bonuses and a good support team.  I recommend them.   Great place to play. 

      Reply
    • 00kike00 11:51:11 PM - 2018-05-09

      q mi parecer un casino mediocre. de lo mas normalito. no tiene nada de especial. ademas los bonos son muy escasos y intebte contactar con atencion al cliente y por lo visto ni siquiera existe. no lo recomiendo bajo ningun concepto.para mi opinion. deja muchisimo que desear. Reply
    • shushumig Did not rate 03:07:37 PM - 2018-05-09

      We are a retired couple and was allowed to play 2 accts at Raging Bull.   We both play the tournaments. When we play, its not so much to win money as to simply beat one another.  Recently we were informed after playing this way for over a year that we had to close one of our accts.  The wife agreed to close her acct but when she asked about cashing in the hundred or so dollars she had won all this time it was denied.   Told her that since she was playing from bonus money it did not qualify as real winnings.  Seems that if one wins from the No-_Deposit  bonus that everyone receives when signing up,  its not real money even if you happen to win which she in fact did.  Strange that when she checked her balance with the cashier it would show that she had 140 dollars that was withdrawable but according to their representatives that money could not be used in tournament play nor cashed in.  I might not be the brightest bulb on the tree but do know when I am being jerked around.  Anyways take it from 2 old timers,  Beware of the raging bull casino cause they make the rules as they go and better cash out as soon as you can cause they certainly will find a way to stick it to you 

      Reply
    • XX2018 Did not rate 07:11:07 PM - 2018-04-29

      Watch out for this casino.


      Not willing to pay the winnings cause of a mismatch between skrill email and email used on website.


      Never experencie this as a problem with other casino's (like it is ued to be).


      Gone 8.000,- euro

      Reply
      • Jason 07:03:24 AM - 2018-05-14

        Name mismatch is bad at any casino.   You details from your payment methods and i.d's   must match. 


        This is a normal rule at all casinos.   

        Reply
    • Devillsgirl Did not rate 04:44:48 PM - 2018-04-28

      nice casino with a big choice in slotmachines and good and quick service. bonuses are also good. haven't had the possibility of withdrawing yet so can't give my opinion on that yet but if its like the rest of the casino its probably fast and accurate

      Reply
    • jopsonnn Did not rate 01:10:15 AM - 2018-04-06

      Very good selection games a many providers . Lot deposit bonus /! But not pay out so well :/ Reply
    • doddsy Did not rate 06:59:53 AM - 2018-04-05

      really poor casino games are slow and support just cut you off

      Reply
    • georg1957 08:15:17 PM - 2018-03-31

      At this casino we find the games NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Hanabero, Playson, Endorphina and many others. I played at this casino with a bonus of €5 free no deposit required, this bonus has a requirement of x99 and I won nothing.

      Reply

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review