Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Novibet Casino Review

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Greece, Italy, France, USA, Australia.

Novibet Casino Statistics

  • 58 Fair - Casino Fairness
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    26 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Support Professionality
    25 people voted
    Your Rating

Novibet Casino Details Updated on June 18, 2019

Novibet Casino screen shot

Novibet Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 20 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette, Baccarat games & Progressive Slots (FS - Gonzo's Quest)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BFC20
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Novibet Casino Sample Games

Novibet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, paysafecard, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£/AU$10 - Tip: Check Novibet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£/AU$10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 1-5 business days
    Credit cards - 1-5 business days

Novibet Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: May 27, 2010
  • Restricted Countries: France, Turkey, United States
  • Jurisdiction (license): UK, Isle of Man
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Novi Affiliates
Player Reviews Add review 9 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • Bumbum Level 4 United Kingdom May 06

      Novabet a rival software site not to familar here but love rival slots one to keep an eye on

      Reply Helpful
    • doddsy Level 2 United Kingdom Mar 26, 2018

      wouldnt let me have any free sign up because sister sites

      Reply Helpful
    • zweiphantom Level 6 Tunisia Feb 06, 2018

      i was playing in this casino from a while and i am so happy to be part of it , i have been associated with Novibet for long time , there is more choices when you will play with many way to win specially the bonus casino and the free spins and for you're information there a few site who give the free spins , and this casino give you the opportunity to win a real money , a fast withdrawal , interesting deposit and cool games , The software works as it should - I have no proposal to change something. Thank You!


      Reply Helpful
    • aca293 Level 20 Portugal Dec 25, 2017

      I visited this casino because a coupon published here at 'casino bonus blog' (Portuguese flag in colours), but when want to register, get a message with:


      'Please note that you are attempting to access our site from a geographical location which is restricted and/or from an IP address which we block. '


      So, thi site is blocked for portuguese IP!

      Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain Mar 21, 2017

      Hello lootnix. Since I do not see that this casino gives many bonds as your you say. The only bond that I see is the bond with warehouse. I do not like it. The design of the casino not m seems to be futurist, everything opposite, seems to me to be old and boring. I do not believe that I deposit here. A greeting and luck.

      Reply Helpful
    • nutzag Level 3 Romania Dec 18, 2016

      This casino is one average casino

      Reply Helpful
    • lootnix Level 8 Austria Nov 10, 2016

      novibet is a very futuristic online caisno. they have agreat responsive website layout and offer a lot of bonuses. i have played at this casino several times and also managed to win and withdraw some good profits there. i never had any problems with this casino

      Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa Feb 08, 2016

      a decent casino but the wagering requirements on the bonuses are too heavy with 75x wagering requirement puts me off depositing with this casino and the limited games doesn't warrant playing here without a bonus either, I had high hopes for this casino and wont lie i have been a tad let down :(

      Reply Helpful
    • graeme74 Level 6 United Kingdom Jan 18, 2016

      Novibet Casino just looks a bit tired if I'm honest, not many slots games either.


      The wagering requirements are slightly over the standard 30x standing in at 35x so ok, although I wouldn't want a bonus.


      The withdraw times are good, but the site is not inviting enough

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    or Join to add a review
    www.220km.net

    progressive.ua