Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

RoyaalCasino Review

  • Read Player Reviews
  • Write a Review

RoyaalCasino Statistics

  • 60 Fair - Casino Fairness
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Support Professionality
    25 people voted
    Your Rating

RoyaalCasino Details Updated on June 18, 2019

RoyaalCasino screen shot

RoyaalCasino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • €10
    • 0
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 30%
    • €10
    • 0
    • All
    • Wednesdays 17:00-19:00 CET
    • No code required
    • 10%
    • €10
    • 0
    • All
    • Unlimited for Silver VIP
    • No code required
    • 15%
    • €10
    • 0
    • All
    • Unlimited for Gold VIP
    • No code required
    • 20%
    • €10
    • 0
    • All
    • Unlimited for Platinum VIP
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • €10
    • 0
    • All
    • Unlimited for Diamond VIP
    • No code required
    • 30%
    • €10
    • 0
    • All
    • Unlimited for Red Diamond VIP
    • No code required

RoyaalCasino Sample Games

RoyaalCasino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, paysafecard, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check RoyaalCasino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €150
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 6-8 business days

RoyaalCasino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jun 01, 2012
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cameroon, Canada, Chad, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Croatia, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, Georgia, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Liberia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mongolia, Morocco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Republic of Moldova, Samoa, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United Republic of Tanzania, United States, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: TST Certification
  • Affiliate Program: 777Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: 7Red Casino
    Casino Noir
    Nordic Slots Casino
    Red Slots Casino
    Paris Casino
Player Reviews Add review 11 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 29, 2017

      as a vip here at this casino you will start to get amazing offers that you cant find any where else and all you got to do is to deposit huge sums into your casino account so its a win win if you in big withdraw it heres no limits to how much you want to withdraw as much as you like and when you like

      Reply Helpful
    • atlantik1221 Level 8 Russian Federation Sep 24, 2016

      Played here like and like but not quite.Of course the bonus program invented more than a good idea .But this is one of the few notable advantages .From what is not liked ,rather weak and not particularly interesting selection of games,Methods of withdrawal,and of course support

      Reply Helpful
      • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain Mar 28, 2017

        Hello atlantik1221. I also have played here and could have enjoyed the bond without warehouse. I do not understand what you say but I can say to you that this casino is of confidence, I have deposited with them and do not have any problem. The technical support is better that I have seen. Before they have never treated me so well since they it have I begin they. Thank you. I recommend this casino. A greeting

        Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa Dec 02, 2015

      This casino restricts South African players from playing here but based on the game selection if they eventually allow SA players I'll defenitly give it q spin 

      Reply Helpful
    • milton75 Level 8 Sweden Sep 20, 2015

      Royaal Casino is a new one for me. I recently joined here and had a good time on the casino. They have all of the slots from Betsoft and if you like those you wont be disappointed. The support is nice here and will help you very fast. Try this casino!

      Reply Helpful
    • Nanduzzz Level 5 Italy Aug 31, 2015

      Great casino with good games powered by BetSoft. I love BetSoft games because of their 3D looks.
      I became a member of this casino because I saw a commercial on the Dutch tv and they were and maybe still offering the free 10 euro no deposit bonus.
      I played here for quite some time and till this day I never had any luck.
      Shall I keep trying of just give up? well I don't know to be honest. Let's see what my guts have to tell me.

      Reply Helpful
    • barebones Level 11 Latvia Aug 31, 2015

      Very recently I played at this casino with a no deposit bonus offer. I played Netent games because I prefer them over Betsoft games. I didn't have luck and busted. I saw today that they give 100% match with no wagering so I will definitely take it!

      Reply Helpful
    • partyhummelberlin Level 7 Germany Aug 29, 2015

      i tried them out using their freebie offer. they offer a wide selection of cool games and a variety of interesting bonusses. the casino is structurized in an attractive way and support is friendly and helpful. i had a good run with the freebie however didnt manage to test withdrawal. since i am already stuck at a lot of casinos offering the same games and there is nothing outstanding i decided not to deposit.

      Reply Helpful
    • allin82 Level 5 Germany Aug 29, 2015

      first at all: ansich a very nice tidy games offer. Firstly, the selection of game software is very varied, zumanderen, the offer of games is very well laid out and promises a lot of gaming fun. secondly: Unfortunately, players from Germany from playing here ruled what I find persömlich very unfortunate.

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Jan 30, 2015

      This is a really well designed Casino site, it is bright and cheery and professionally done, looks great, I like sites like this, they take the time and money to have it like this, and it is a pleasure for me to play at a site like this, I had no cashout from the NDB, and am reading the reviews to see what people are saying about this casino and it looks good, 

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Nov 16, 2014

      Royaal casino is specially designed for the dutch market, but also for other countries;) i love there welcome bonus with 0X wagering! unbelivable!:) you just only need to hit €150 in order to cash out but with a bit of luck you can do that just like me! i won 180euro there from the welcome bonus after sending kyc docs it arrived on my bank 2 days later that was really awesome! they have lots of games, and a short time ago they also added netent, which is really cool since i'm a big fan of netent! supports is really nice they help you out with everything! they also got a good mobile casino;) i think this is a nice casino to play where you can have lots of fun!:)

      Reply Helpful
    • oldschoolmeisje Level 8 Germany Oct 19, 2014

      oh i have mean 10 euro no deposit boni not 7 euro


      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    or Join to add a review
    https://medicaments-24.com

    www.topobzor.info