Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

SCasino Review

SCasino Statistics

  • 54 Average - Casino Fairness
    23 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    23 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    23 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    23 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Support Professionality
    23 people voted
    Your Rating

SCasino Details Updated on June 18, 2019

SCasino screen shot
  • Software: Playtech
  • Payout: 96.88%
  • Casino Versions: Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash
  • Operating System: Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS
  • Languages: English, German
  • Currencies: USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD, CHF, SEK, ZAR
  • US players: No - Click for all USA Targeted Casinos

SCasino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(B+D)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & (Baccarat,Sic Bo,Slots Double feature,Video Poker Double feature)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 20% CB
    • €20
    • 50xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • CASHBACK
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

SCasino Sample Games

SCasino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay, Boleto Bancario, EcoPayz EcoCard, EntroPay, Euteller, Instant Banking By Citadel, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, paysafecard, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, Yandex.Money, giropay, iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check SCasino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard, EntroPay, Euteller, Instant Banking By Citadel, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, QIWI, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, TrustPay, Trustly, Visa, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, giropay, iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 4 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

SCasino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jan 01, 2002
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Belgium, Bermuda, Bulgaria, China, Congo, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Martinique, Mayotte, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Zimbabwe
  • Jurisdiction (license): Gibraltar
  • Certified by: GLI Certification, eCOGRA
  • Affiliate Program: AffiliateClub
  • Sister Casinos: Casino Las Vegas
    Casino Club
Player Reviews Add review 9 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • gaviota1901 Level 8 Argentina Sep 30, 2016

      I chose to register there, because it is based on my favorite software, which is Playtech. This time I decided to play with my own balance, however, I've noticed that they offer pretty generous bonuses, like 200% welcome bonus and 100% bonuses on 2nd and 3rd deposit, and that is quite a lot.

      Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa May 10, 2016

      Scasino does accept players from South Africa and is one of the more reputable playtech casinos out there honoring players the great joy of paying out thier winnings should they request a withdrawal , great game selection and plenty of progressive jackpots galore 

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Mar 31, 2016

      This casino has a bad overall rating and it always forces to think and to look for the reasons what is wrong with it. 

      I have found that many playtech casinos has bad rating. However i love playtech games even i have never been payed very well playing them. 

      Scasino has promotions which could offer better wagering requirements as it is now. And casino should make an improvement on design of the site because now they dont look attractive. 

      Reply Helpful
    • lootnix Level 8 Austria Feb 16, 2016

      scasino offers you a neat 200% first-deposit bonus which is huge in this whole online casino branche. i can recommend it to you because of the big bonus but the payouts take quite a while and i am not totally happy with their support as it is a bit slow.

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Jan 10, 2016

      I joined here over a year ago, and as I look at this Casino here and remember it, I did have a no deposit bonus from them, I am not sure where I got it from, which site I was on to join from it but it is a nice looking Casino, I do like Playtech, never did before much but do now, really like some games, but I never went on to deposit, and I am not sure why, I dont see this name around much, maybe that is why, but I am going to think about playing here, but not at this time, I was thinking to deposit into William Hill first, then if does not work out, will take a look here, will do some more reearch on this Casino.

      Reply Helpful
    • stewex555 Level 10 Slovakia Sep 25, 2015

      As is common to many Playtech casinos - it has a progressive restrictions that becomes problematic big win situácií.SCasino operates ElectraWorks, a subsidiary of bwin.party and it seems recently in financial problems. On the TBFCL certainly find better Playtech casino :)

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Sep 01, 2015

      Since i reviewed Scasino before, i do not have much positive words for them anymore they rejected some withdrawals i had for no reason, live chat didn't know anything about this and need to send email-s i did but never got response, after 2 weeks they finally payed me, i didn't appreciate this kind of service so i don't come there anymore.

      Reply Helpful
    • milton75 Level 8 Sweden Jul 19, 2015

      This is an average casino. The best part of the casino is the visuals, the homepage is very nice. They dont have a lot of games but they have mostly playtech slots. They have some nice welcome bonuses. Withdrawals are decent, youll have to wait about two days. The support is online 24/7. Its not the best casino but it does its thing.

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Mar 31, 2015

      Scasino! short but impressive name, sounds exciting, have played there a while ago. was happy with there nice customer support even got another extra free bonus as new players! that's the way you threat players they know how it' done! very nice work from scasino, good welcome bonuses, and fast payments also included!

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    or Join to add a review
    www.steroid-pharm.com

    honda.ua

    www.adulttorrent.org