Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Tropezia Palace Casino Review

NOTE! Tropezia Palace Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

Tropezia Palace Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    29 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 65 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    27 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    31 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    29 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Support Professionality
    28 people voted
    Your Rating

Tropezia Palace Casino Details Updated on April 17, 2019

Tropezia Palace Casino screen shot

Tropezia Palace Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • €10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • €10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Fridays from 7pm - 11pm CET
    • No code required
    • 40%
    • €10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Wednesdays from 7pm - 11pm CET
    • No code required
    • 40%
    • €10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Tuesdays from 7pm - 11pm CET
    • No code required

Tropezia Palace Casino Sample Games

Tropezia Palace Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check Tropezia Palace Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller
  • Withdrawal Limits: €9500 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours

Tropezia Palace Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jan 01, 2010
  • Restricted Countries: Republic of Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, France, Sweden, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, Belgium, Israel, Portugal, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Canada, Mexico, Syrian Arab Republic, Iraq, Romania, Afghanistan, Bulgaria, Angola, Estonia, Yemen, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Panama, Cambodia, Albania, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Ecuador, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Sudan, Uganda, Algeria, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Tropezia Affiliates
Player Reviews Add review 11 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • wedd1308 Level 5 France Mar 15, 2017

      A casino at the top. Several games interesting, a chat very available. Only inconvenient bonuses. If you deposit 20 € and you receive 30% bonus you are limited on your withdrawals. You should read their bonus chart. I have already made withdrawals at home not had worries

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Feb 16, 2016

      Lithuania is restricted to play:(

      Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa Feb 05, 2016

      I registered at this casino awhile back and I think that they are a sister casino of SlotsMillion Casino but this casino compared to SlotsMillion is very outdated and lacking in a couple of areas, also another downer is that they are no longer accepting South African players and I am really hoping that this restriction does not carry itself over to SlotsMillion as that would really suck because its an awesome modern casino , Tropezia Palace is a casino that should be on your favorite list if your country is not restricted from playing with them

      Reply Helpful
    • bagira Level 7 Belarus Dec 26, 2015

      The casino honest, is the fact. I don't want to seem pontarezy, but I won 200 dollars here. I played machine guns, on large, on my system. Last month I lost about 100, in it that wanted turned out. In total abruptly, but there is one nuance about which don't write anywhere: it is possible to remove in a month only 12000 euros. I removed the first tranche (a little more than 200 dollars at the rate), I received zheng. But here that to remove everything, it is necessary to take a steam bath long. My biggest prize online.

      Reply Helpful
    • Trigety Level 8 Denmark Sep 21, 2015

      This casino is very nicely designed, they have great site that gives you a lot of variety within games, you have a great start bonus and a lot to enjoy here, they also treat their customers very well, not many have had problems with them, so there is not much to think about, you can really enjoy this casino!

      Reply Helpful
    • milton75 Level 8 Sweden Aug 24, 2015

      I joined Tropezia palace a long time ago and used the 100% welcome bonus. I like this casino because you have a lot of different slots from many providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Rival. If you are looking for a big casino this is the one. Withdrawals are always pretty fast and the support is super helpful. I really recommend this casino!

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Aug 06, 2015

      I cannot play anymore at Tropezia palace, They don't accept dutch players anymore since there Licence, please update this admin:) further more they where super bad with rewarding never some free spins nothing, and remember only the first welcome bonus comes with 20x wager, the rest is way higher 35-40  x wager! and there site is way too old, and they don't even offer a mobile casino bit behind the future they are!

      Reply Helpful
    • kathyd Level 2 Australia Jun 06, 2015

      I've been playing here for about 2 years and have had no problems withdrawing winnings , great mixture of games, chat only available certain times though but have always emailed back if any problems. i would reccommend this one, also min deposit is only 10

      Reply Helpful
    • coolsongsscasino Level 9 Korea, Republic of May 26, 2015

      I am blocked out of this casino because of the jurisdiction. But, this casino have a good reputation. I played in their affiliate Slots Million, which is excellent in bonuses and support. So, I presume that the same level of service should be carried out in Tropezia Casino, too.

      Reply Helpful
    • barebones Level 11 Latvia Apr 30, 2015

      Tropezia Palace is a decent online casino. I've played there a few times, once even made a withdrawal and got it after a couple of days. The game selection they offer is really wide and support is good, so I cannot complain about anything. I would only love to see more bonuses or freebies.

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Nov 13, 2014

      i played a decent time ago there, took the welcome bonus which has an very low wagering on it! just 20 times:) i deposit 4 times but always lost it;) its bad that i never received any free spins from them! or any kind of goodwill bonus. support is good to reach, site looks a bit old but works great;) never withdrawal there so i dont know how long it takes;) but never get any promo's or emails  from them which is really not funny! so i don't play there so much anymore! but i think it's a fair casino with good games, and its sad that they don't offer a mobile casino! which is really a must-have these times! but i think its a nice casino to play;) but i preffer other casino;s!

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    or Join to add a review
    896.progressive.ua

    https://sledoc.com.ua