Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

NOTE! Since 01.01.2019 Twist Casino is no longer active and as a result new players are not accepted. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

Twist Casino Review

3.3 Ukraine Ukraine accepted
$5 No deposit bonus 250% First deposit bonus
$5 No deposit bonus at Twist Casino
No code required
Games:
Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
Wagering:
100xB
Min Dep:
Free
250% First deposit bonus at Twist Casino
No code required
Games:
Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
Wagering:
35xB
Min Dep:
$10
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Twist Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.3
232 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.3
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 32 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Jan 14, 2018

      the 250% offer of match bonus way an amazing offer o give me and the 5 dollars free was okay but had a huge wager to deal with and was impossible to beat when i saw the playthrought so i wanted to give up but i played and lost anyways but the match bonus did bag me an okay amount so i withdraw it and got the money in five days

      Reply Helpful
    • Armando01 Level 13 Peru Jun 23, 2017

      4 Very Good

      I don't consider this casino in the blacklist because a few time ago this site has been update and there are more games than old ones.


      The trouble is some payment method are not present on it.

      Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain Mar 21, 2017

      Hi Only247. I do not believe that this casino has a diverse range to bet. His bets are limited, and with few games. Certainly this casino this one in the black list, I do not trust in the safety of this casino. I am going to play the bond without warehouse to prove it but I do not believe that I deposit. Luck.

      Reply Helpful
    • Rippedoff Level 7 Australia Jan 17, 2017

      4 Very Good

      I'm still not quite convinced by the legitimacy of this casino .

       For me there is something that just doesn't feel right , it could be that they use a form of currency they call twists and players can buy or exchange them for free spins or real money, or perhaps I am just not convinced by the games that although interesting seem a bit one sided

      Reply Helpful
    • ONLY247 Level 17 United States Oct 07, 2016

      5 Excellent

      I really still think this is the leading casino in diversified ranges of wagering. The games may not be the most adventurous with graphics yet, the concept of playing online is simple, you play live and you play to have fun. The most of what you get here is unique games and an appearance that allows you to enjoy yourself. The only thing is registering different forms of payment is complicated. I'm not sure if their promotion ended or continues for random selection, I of course got my share of signup bonus for playing and the features and game concepts I thought were the perfect tight selection they have in their game collection.

      Reply Helpful
    • WaroftheGods Level 6 Canada May 29, 2016

      5 Excellent

      Twist casino is exciting, fresh and vibrant. Design for the mobile casino in my opinion is pretty awesome, fairly good game selection and customer support was very kind and efficient, for the brief little bit I dealt with them, I didn't deposit here, only played the ndb for registering, and also their other currency type twists or something lol, really no clue what those are all about yet.

      Reply Helpful
    • zusette Level 5 South Africa May 20, 2016

      5 Excellent

      I like this casino software and diidnt had any problems collect my no deposit bonus

      Reply Helpful
    • pokercris Level 5 May 19, 2016

      Hello I have trying to deposit 5 or 6 and they do not leave me. I think that the minimal quantity is 25. If you deposit it if they were giving you a bond of warehouse. Not as ace I throw such a small warehouse. I do not understand it. If you could play it so I wish luck you since it does not stop my me. The technical support of the casino seems to me to be good enough. 

      Reply Helpful
    • baldos Level 3 Belarus May 14, 2016

      Oh, this casino legena))) They had MD5 RNG, with the generation of a series of 100 spins forward. Then it was removed because a lot of the players have won. Now it is not, and the casino has become a dustbin. I really do not like it. Support no. In a chat sitting robots and never can not help. If they take the bonus, then never did not win. We set the experiment. We make a deposit of 20 people and no one played. And the players were good and not the first time in a casino. Draw conclusions

      Reply Helpful
    • MykolaII Level 7 Ukraine May 09, 2016

      5 Excellent

      Hi, everybody.
      Casino - as a casino. What now big set. Especially to note such casino, so not especially. From their enticing bonuses - without deposit daily bonus of 5 dollars. Several times it turned out to receive it as the quantity of bonuses is limited. But nevertheless impression of a casino positive.

      Good luck all at tables and in life.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $5
      • FREE
      • 100xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • $10
      • 35xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200%
      • $10
      • 40xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Fridays
      • No code required
      • 15%
      • $20
      • 35xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Upon deposit (Prospector Players)
      • No code required
      • 20%
      • $20
      • 35xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Upon deposit (Potential Millionaire Players)
      • No code required
      • 30%
      • $20
      • 35xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Upon deposit (Lucky Bastard Players)
      • No code required
      • 100% + $5
      • $10
      • 60xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • On Your Birthday (Registered Players)
      • No code required
      • 100% + $20
      • $10
      • 30xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • On Your Birthday (Prospector Players)
      • No code required
      • 100% + $30
      • $10
      • 25xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • On Your Birthday (Potential Millionaire Players)
      • No code required
      • 100% + $50
      • $10
      • 15xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • On Your Birthday (Lucky Bastard Players)
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • $20
      • 35xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • On SMS Deposit
      • No code required
      • 10% CB
      • $0
      • 35xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Weekly on Weekdays (Visitor Players)
      • No code required
      • 10% CB
      • $0
      • 30xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Weekly on Weekdays (Prospector Players)
      • No code required
      • 10% CB
      • $0
      • 25xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Weekly on Weekdays (Potential Millionaire Players)
      • No code required
      • 10% CB
      • $0
      • 15xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Weekly on Weekdays (Lucky Bastard Players)
      • No code required
      • 50% CB
      • $1
      • 40xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Weekly on Weekdays (Visitor Players)
      • No code required
      • 75% CB
      • $31
      • 45xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Weekly on Weekdays (Prospector Players)
      • No code required
      • 100% CB
      • $51
      • 45xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Weekly on Weekdays (Potential Millionaire Players)
      • No code required
      • 125% CB
      • $71
      • 50xB
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Weekly on Weekdays (Lucky Bastard Players)
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jun 01, 2009
    • Software GloboTech
    • Languages English, Russian
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • LiqPay Logo LiqPay
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Moneta.ru Logo Moneta.ru
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • OKPAY Logo OKPAY
        • paysafecard Logo paysafecard
        • QIWI Logo QIWI
        • Skrill Moneybookers Logo Skrill Moneybookers
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Visa Electron Logo Visa Electron
        • WebMoney Logo WebMoney
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
        • Yandex.Money Logo Yandex.Money
    • Minimum deposit $20
    • Minimum withdrawal $20
    • Withdrawal limits No Limit
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 72 hours
      Wire Transfer - 5-6 business days
      Credit cards - 7-8 business days
    • Payout 96.65%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number United Kingdom: +44 203-287-8509
      Russia: +7 812-309-3933
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Israel
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by GamCare
    • Affiliate Program TwistCash
    steroid-pharm.com