Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Vegas Play Review

  • Read Player Reviews
  • Write a Review
NOTE! Since (date) Vegas Play is no longer active and as a result new players are not accepted. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

Vegas Play Statistics

  • 64 Fair - Casino Fairness
    17 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    16 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    19 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    17 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Support Professionality
    17 people voted
    Your Rating

Vegas Play Details Updated on April 02, 2019

Vegas Play screen shot
  • Software: Wazdan
  • Payout: 96.48%
  • Casino Versions: Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
  • Operating System: Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
  • Languages: English, Spanish, German, Russian, Finnish, Polish, Italian, Czech
  • Currencies: EUR
  • US players: No - Click for all USA Targeted Casinos

Vegas Play Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • €20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Valhalla)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 50 FS
    • €20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Colin the Cat)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25% + 50 FS
    • €20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Fruit Fiesta)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • €20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Magic Target Deluxe)
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10%
    • €20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • After Each Deposit
    • No code required

Vegas Play Sample Games

Vegas Play Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Przelewy24, SafetyPay, Skrill Moneybookers, TrustPay, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check Vegas Play terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill Moneybookers, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 5-10 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Vegas Play Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Mar 01, 2015
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, United Kingdom, United States
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Casino Affiliate System
  • Sister Casinos: Diamond World Casino
Player Reviews Add review 11 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • Goofy Level 4 Apr 15, 2018

      Nice casino cool games to play Reply Helpful
    • danieledp87 Level 3 Oct 28, 2017

      A bonus in the standard no exceptions. A simple one hundred percent bonus on the first deposit. It's very old school! But this prevents new players from experiencing the experience in this mess. However, it accepts many methods of payment and withdrawal Reply Helpful
    • thepokercasinopro Level 3 Oct 28, 2017

      Casino IS GREAT ....


      But what about lack of interest in develoing more no deposit bonus with substance ?


      I mean : 10 - 7 sometimes also 25 free spins with the highest level of wager requirements  can't be so correct for a casino to get deal with new casino players

      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Oct 17, 2017

      great games i love to play regular even in practice mode very beautiful platform amazing low wager bonuses fast and nice live chat customer support is a real bit very slow to reply waited 4 days for a reply from them promotion are all dull not very trusty casino never deposit here 

      Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain May 16, 2017

      Hello atlantik1221. To the beginning of this casino having the premiere they had a bond without warehouse for new players. I have played this warehouse and it was very nice. 10 free plays gave me in the slot machine that they were giving to choose me, and I could do a few earnings. Then I played to the poker and lost everything. One spends it well. Luck.

      Reply Helpful
    • barebones Level 11 Latvia Nov 28, 2015

      When I registered there about a month ago, I tried to claim the spins but instead I was given 2$ no deposit bonus. Game selection was quite small and support worked limited hours so I didn't like them much. Wager for no deposit bonus was incredibly high so I wouldn't deposit there.

      Reply Helpful
    • atlantik1221 Level 8 Russian Federation Oct 24, 2015

      Checked in here recently on offer no Deposit bonus(wager unfortunately large ).At first glance almost all like(in addition to website design).The slots are quite rare interesting previously not seen such.Unfortunately little Deposit bonuses with normal wager but I think I will try here to play.

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Sep 20, 2015

      now managed to wager my spins as needed, and changed it too real cash, i will request a withdrawal and hoping to see they will process it without any problems, i have not a very expecting feeling about them but we will see what happens if they send it or not;)

      Reply Helpful
    • Trigety Level 8 Denmark Sep 19, 2015

      I have now been playing at the casino, and i finally got to try the games which are pretty nice, i really liked trying out the games, which was a good experience, tho i really enjoyed them and can say to you that you should definitely try this casino out, and remember to go to the advanced registration and enter the code or else you might wait a day or two :D

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Sep 18, 2015

      This Casino I joined awhile back, and did not notice that the wagering is extremely high. It has the same games or similar to Diamond World Casino. 50X's is such a high wagering, why would they have it that high? I have used bonuses with this high wagering at other Casinos and it is not something I would stick around to deposit into and have to go through very often, too tiring. 

      Why stay at a Casino that has this when other Casinos have half that. Hope they lower it, I do like some of their games, site works well, and loads very well, however I have to use it on Explorer browser not Google Chrome.

      Reply Helpful
    • Trigety Level 8 Denmark Sep 13, 2015

      Pretty nice casino, i really like the design and the atmosphere when you are using the site, it feels like a site i wouldn't mind using my time on, so for a overall judgment by Trigety, i am liking this site because i think it is something you can trust and i believe that there is a lot of money to be won here and the games i just cant wait to dig in too..

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    • Write your review...
    renault.niko.ua