Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Vip Club Casino Review

  • Read Player Reviews
  • Write a Review
NOTE! Since 30.05.2019 Vip Club Casino is no longer active and as a result new players are not accepted. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

Vip Club Casino Statistics

  • 60 Fair - Casino Fairness
    22 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    21 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    22 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    22 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Support Professionality
    22 people voted
    Your Rating

Vip Club Casino Details Updated on June 18, 2019

Vip Club Casino screen shot
  • Software: Cozy Games, Eyecon, MicroGaming
  • Payout: 97.06%
  • Casino Versions: Instant Play, Download, Flash, Mobile Web, Mobile App
  • Operating System: Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS
  • Languages: English
  • Currencies: USD, EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK
  • US players: No - Click for all USA Targeted Casinos

Vip Club Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • None
    • None
    • 0xB
    • None
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Vip Club Casino Sample Games

Vip Club Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, paysafecard, Visa, Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Vip Club Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£1
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-3 business days
    Credit cards - 8-10 business days

Vip Club Casino Support

Additional Information:

Player Reviews Add review 13 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Apr 06, 2016

      This casino looks really not bad. Offers no deposit bonus with pretty cool just 30x wagering requirements. IF my country would not be restricted i would take it as fast i can:)

      Deposit bonus is just normal. I can easy find much better and much more worst offers:) 

      Website looks simple and maybe to simple, not very attractive for my eyes:) 

      Reply Helpful
    • barebones Level 11 Latvia Feb 29, 2016

      I actually used to play there a while ago when they allowed players from myy country, now I can see there's not my flag here so I guess they have changed their terms over the time. I had made a few deposits there but no withdrawals and I had good time, so if I could, I would play there again.

      Reply Helpful
    • graeme74 Guest Jan 09, 2016

      Just signed up got my free 20, although it did state the bonus was expired, but I validated my card on got 20 anyway.


      What can I say not a great casino to be honest, I probably wouldn't deposit here, but had a little fun with the freebie

      Reply Helpful
    • evabrown Level 1 Netherlands Nov 15, 2015

      It would be nice to be accepted but again is it not available for Dutch players

      Reply Helpful
    • pokertime001 Level 3 Ireland Oct 23, 2015

      liked this casino site and had some nice wins the thing i dont like is that i am getting offers for free spins and cant redeem them when i'm in the site unless i depoist would not mind depoisting but not for minamal amount of free spins, they need to make there offers a little bit more atractive to get more people to sign up and depoist real cash...:-),,,,,:-)

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Aug 31, 2015

      Vip-club, i'm wondering if those guys are knowing what they are doing, they still don't understand that an casino is a place where players expect good service, and a nice live support, but at vip club they don't get this, people like me and other players are treated brutally and rude language used against me, because i complained about speed of my withdrawal i had the time i was allowed to play there, well what a agressive stuff there! i'm happy i can not play there anymore. vip club? more like Fight club.

      Reply Helpful
    • partyhummelberlin Level 7 Germany Jun 23, 2015

      tried them out, using the freebies they offer from time to time. They just included the thrilling microgaming games to spice up their offer. However bonus (at least the freebies) have to be played on the extremely boriing other games.


      bonus wagering requirements are slightly below average of the market why i decided to not deposit.

      Reply Helpful
    • kudLo789 Level 7 Slovakia Apr 21, 2015

      this casino is not available for players from slovakia...

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Feb 03, 2015

      this site of vip club looks really good, sadly they offer Cozy games which i don't like because of there bad payouts you can only win big if you bet really high! bit standard games with totally no action in it, maybe they can switch from provider because rest of service is awesome there! good people and fast payments mentioned!:)

      Reply Helpful
    • dave1888 Level 7 United Kingdom Jan 30, 2015

      I have to say thanks big free chip list I have cash in this casino I just need to deposit my money and wager through it. Cozy games have really gotten much better than they were before exciting slots like the hunt,5 pirates and queen of egypt all good games! I can't comment on withdrawals yet as I have not made one as of yet but the live chat here are brilliant and explained everything thoroughly and had a nice chat with me too. Not like chatting to a robot. Their 20 free welcome chip is good and they have a nice site I give them 7/10 good casino hope to withdraw from here soon.!

      Reply Helpful
    • ellesbells27 Level 5 Australia Dec 02, 2014

      This casino actually isn't available for Australian players!!

      Reply Helpful
    • oldschoolmeisje Level 8 Germany Oct 19, 2014

      I think it's cool the vip club casino bonus every day a small amount provides for disposal. the game selection is not the greatest but cool games are including in any case a few. the support is also very nice and helpful.

      Reply Helpful
    • ocb999 Level 2 Germany Sep 20, 2014

      nice casino page, its better than the most other rooms. i like it

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    or Join to add a review
    honda.ua

    also read best-cooler.reviews

    www.ry-diplomer.com