NOTA! Dal momento del (date) BetRally Casino non è più attiva e di conseguenza i nuovi giocatori non sono accettati. Si consiglia vivamente ai giocatori di giocare in un altro casinò.

BetRally Casino Recensione

3.4 Ukraine Ukraine is not accepted
blc
150% Bonus Primo Deposito
150% Bonus Primo Deposito a BetRally Casino
WELCOME
Giochi:
All except Baccarat & Craps
Scommesse:
35x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$/€/£20
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci BetRally Casino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
3.4
544 reviews
Imparzialità 3.3
Bonus 3.3
Giochi 3.6
  • Casino Equità 3.3
    Medio
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.4
    Medio
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.3
    Medio
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.6
    Ottimo
Tutte le recensioni 47 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • penor Livello 3 Norway Jun 08

      3 Medio

      very nice bonuses with 300% and freespins. i do miss some funfeatures like rallys and such tho. exept theyr freespins racer wich probably is cool.

      the casino looks very nice and smooth, no lag or anything.

      also got livecasino roulette etc.

      the games im not to familiar with but they look like fun and of decent quality



      Risposta Utile
    • harakat Livello 14 Greece Apr 08, 2018

      This casino looks really good !i read good comments so i trust this casino ! I deposit at this casino one time but  i did not win anything but i will deposit again and play with my own money without bonuses and hope to win and be lucky this time  !Good luck all of you !

      Risposta Utile
    • Matt Ford Livello Guest New Zealand Mar 11, 2018

      Don't trust these guys they owe me money I'm still waiting a month on and they lied about wagering reqs.shotty CURACAO establishment.they also stuffed me around severely with the verification process...I provided govt bank documents and the verification nightmare continued I am broke no money and need my money.BETRALLY 0/10 Risposta Utile
    • Matt Ford Livello Guest New Zealand Mar 11, 2018

      Betrally owes me money have stalled my payments for over 3 weeks now and they also like to act professional but really this is just cynicsm and facetious as they continually made me probe my identity when I had provided govt approved bank documents and more they are untrustworthy as well as I had completed the wagering reqs and they lied about the amounts in which I had wagered.avoid this casino at all costs.im broke no money and I'm still waiting for betrally and their so called loyal business ethic to kick in.Im owed money and I want it.dont trust these guys another CURACAO shotty casino Risposta Utile
    • ady281 Livello 12 South Africa Nov 09, 2017

      3 Medio

      real bad casino to play when they give you a bonus they restricted all the games that can really help to beat the wager fast and the games are not even  really fun to play apart from one the poker i love no bluffing but i still do bluff when playing poker games like stud poker but dont work when it really matter

      Risposta Utile
    • danieledp87 Livello 3 Oct 28, 2017

      the free spins are not so much but the deposit bonus above normal standards.


      I think for me ( as i'm a beginner player ) starts with a no deposit bonus even if sometimes it has too no deposito bonus code and promotion also betrally too


      I rate this 5 out 10 nothing special


      Risposta Utile
    • Sauli550 Livello 5 Finland Oct 23, 2017

      i played this last weekend and i like it...good site

      Risposta Utile
    • Ineednewsmile Livello 8 Estonia Jul 10, 2017

      there on this site have many good stuff, need to deposit and play. 50x wager for this offer is fair enoght.

      Risposta Utile
    • allygator Livello 4 Canada Jun 22, 2017

      oh is this one of those sports betting things.   some people are saying it

      is not legal to do online sports betting.   i guess they will try it anyways. 

      Risposta Utile
    • Ineednewsmile Livello 8 Estonia May 24, 2017

      Nice and pleasant costumer support, very helpul and fast support. Different variation of games. Slot machines and much more. will make soon my first deposit, because i im sure that i will win some day. seems good place to start.

      Risposta Utile
    Mostra 20 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 150%
      • $/€/£20
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Tutto venerdì Baccarat & deposito
      • 1st Deposito
      • WELCOME
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 20 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 0
      • Game of the Week
      • Mondays
      • No code required

    Casino Detagli

    • Stabilito Oct 01, 2013
    • Software NetEnt, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero, iSoftBet, Playson, Quickspin, Tom Horn Gaming
    • Lingue Inglese
    • Valute USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, DKK, NOK, PLN, RUB, ZAR, HKD, SGD
    • Bancario
      • Metodo di Pagamento
      • Deposito
      • Ritiro
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • Skrill Moneybookers Logo Skrill Moneybookers
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
    • Il deposito minimo $/€/£10
    • Di Ritiro Minimo $/€/£10
    • Limiti di Ritiro $/€/£20000 per mese
    • Ritiro in sospeso Ewallets - 1-3 azienda giorni
      Wire Transfer - 2-3 azienda giorni
      Carte di credito - 3-5 azienda giorni
    • Probabilità 97.06%
    • Versioni di casino Gioco Istantaneo, Croupier dal vivo, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Sistema operativo Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Supporto Chat Vivo
    • Email [email protected]
    • Numero di Telefono generale: +35 924-925-718
    • Numero di Fax Nessuno
    • Informazioni Aggiuntive Restrizioni Paesi Samoa americane, Australia, Belgio, Bulgaria, Curacao, Cipro, Stati Federati di Micronesia, Francia, Guiana francese, Polinesia francese, French Southern Territories, Gibilterra, Guam, maglione, Ungheria, Irlea, Isola di Man, Israele, maglia, Isole Marshall, Martinica, Mayotte, Olea, Nuova Caledonia, Isole Marianne settentrionali, Palau, Portogallo, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre e Miquelon, Spagna, Svezia, la Turchia, Ucraina, Regno Unito, stati Uniti, stati Uniti Minor Outlying Isles, Virgin Isles US, Wallis e Futuna
    • Giurisdizione (licenza) Curacao
    • Certificato da GamCare
    • Programma di affiliazione Betrally Affiliates
    http://fashioncarpet.com.ua

    www.profvest.com

    www.profvest.com